deal.ro

Can You Survive the Zombie Apocalypse?, Paperback

carti

5 Review(s)
Hours of bone-crunching zombie action with 100 paths and 50 endings to choose from--perfect for fans of The Walking Dead. "Creepy, chilling, and lots of nasty fun " (Jonathan Maberry) Inside these pages lies unspeakable horror. Bloodsplattering, brai...
Cod: de2c79de-1095-405d-8843-44297f1bcae5 / 134176
Disponibilitate: In stoc
Producator: Gallery Books

58.07 RON


watchshop.ro

Hours of bone-crunching zombie action with 100 paths and 50 endings to choose from--perfect for fans of The Walking Dead. "Creepy, chilling, and lots of nasty fun " (Jonathan Maberry) Inside these pages lies unspeakable horror. Bloodsplattering, brain-impaling, flesh-devouring horror. You've probably read your fair share of zombie stories. But this time it's different. No longer can you sit idle as a bunch of fools make all the wrong moves. All hell is about to break loose--and YOU have a say in humanity's survival. You have choices to make. Moral dilemmas. Strategic decisions. Weapons. Vehicles. Will you be a hero? Or will you cover your own ass at all costs? Can you withstand the coming hours, days, weeks, and months? Or will you die amidst the chaos and violence of a zombie uprising? Or, worst of all, will you become one of them?
Opinia ta despre produs


pictorulfericit.ro